MIDAS™ Users

Schools, Universities and Organizations Using MIDAS™

West Point. U.S. Military Academy, West Point, NY. Ltc. Matthew Clark.  <matthew.clark2@usma.edu>

MI International School, Quezon City, Phlippines, Joy Abaquin-Canon, Yzobelle Leon <yleon@mischool.edu.ph>

Troy Jr./Sr. High School, Troy, Idaho. Vicky Bledsoe <vbledsoe@troysd287.org>

Palm Beach State College, FL. Nursing Education. Nancy Peifer-Neil, peifern@palmbeachstate.edu

Cretin-Derham Hall High School, St. Paul, MN, Tom Murray is coordinating the use of MIDAS with all Freshman students, tmurray@c-dh.org

Feniks Talent. Sterksel, Netherlands. A learning center for talented teens and young adults. <www.fenikstalent.nl/> Chantal Woltring <info@fenikstalent.nl>

First Class Learning. Brazil. Fabricio Benevides. <fabricio@fclearning.com.br>

Hunterdon Academy, Flemington, NJ. Antonius Bittman. http://www.hunterdonacademyofthearts.com/

Ziridis School, Athens, Greece. Babis Tsatsarelis, principal at  www.ziridis.gr

Wooster City Schools, Wooster, Ohio. Sara Reith, School Psychologist. Sara Reith <wstr_sreith@woostercityschools.org>

St. Patrick’s Elementary School, Kent, Ohio, Sue O’Connor.   www.stpatskent.org

Jackson High School, Jackson, NJ.  Robert Cerco, Director of Educational Services, is coordinating the integration of the MIDAS into the educational programs of middle and high school students. Robert Cerco <rcerco@jacksonsd.k12.nj.us>

Miller South School for Visual and Performing Arts, Akron, OH.Dawn Wilson, Principal. “Wilson, Dawn” <dwilson2@akron.k12.oh.us>

Purnell School. Pottersville, NJ. Donna Ruggiero, Linda Haeussle. http://www.purnell.org/

BCO. Onderwijsadvies.  Educational Consultants in Venlo, Netherlands. www.bco-onderwijsadvies.nl/ Matt Custers. Mat Custers <MatCusters@bco-onderwijsadvies.nl>

University of Professional Teacher Education PABO  Netherlands.

Marymount Secondary School, Hong Kong. Monica Wong. Monica Wong <monicawong@mss.edu.hk>

Abbey CBS. Tipperary Town, Ireland. Edmund McGrath. macraith@gmail.com

TalentMat. Maharashtra, India.  www.talentmat.com . Jitendra Sandu, President.

Kid’s Community College, Riverview, Florida www.kidscc.org

Springfield College, Springfield, MA, James_Canning@spfldcol.edu

Southern Adventist University, Collegedale, TN, JamesWampler, jwampler@southern.edu

St. Dominic’s Secondary School, Ballyfermot, Dublin, Ireland, Clodagh McDonagh sdguidance@gmail.com

Salesian College, Celbridge, Ireland, Eta Danaher, etadanaher@eircom.nets

Caritas College, Dublin, Ireland, Mary Kearney, mpkearney@eircom.net

Waterford Institute of Technology, Ireland, Nursing. Linda Sheahan <lsheahan@wit.ie>

Kent City Schools, Kent, OH, Longcoy Elementary, Elizabeth Shorr.

Thinking Pays, Boca Raton, FL, Rohn Kessler, rohnk@aol.com

Crandall University, Faculty of Education, Moncton, Canada, Bryan Taylor <Bryan.Taylor@crandallu.ca>

Illinois Employment and Training Center, Arlington Heights, IL, Diane Carter-Zubko, dcarterz@harpercollege.edu

Casey Career Consultancy, Wexford, Ireland, Joe Casey  www.caseycareers.ie