MIDAS Users

Schools, Universities and Organizations Using MIDAS

MI International School, Quezon City, Phlippines, Joy Abaquin-Canon, <joyabaquin@yahoo.com>

Vanguard Assessments, Manilla, Philippines,    Miguel Valdez, miguel.valdez@vabdi.com

Craig High School, Boonton, NJ, Eric Caparulo, ecaparulo@craigschool.org

First Class Learning. Brazil. Fabricio Benevides. <fabricio@fclearning.com.br>

Guaimbe Bureau de Cultura, Sao Paulo, Brazil, Adnaldo Domingos, <add@guaimbecultura.com.br>

Trevecca Nazarene University, Nashville, TN, Jeffery Norfleet, <JNorfleet@trevecca.edu>

Hunterdon Academy, Flemington, NJ. Antonius Bittman. http://www.hunterdonacademyofthearts.com/

Ziridis School, Athens, Greece. Babis Tsatsarelis, principal at  www.ziridis.gr

BCO. Onderwijsadvies.  Educational Consultants in Venlo, Netherlands. www.bco-onderwijsadvies.nl/             Mat Custers <MatCusters@bco-onderwijsadvies.nl>

Process Coaching, Reijmerstok, Netherlands, Frits Schoeren, frits@processcoaching.nl

Assn. for Multiple Intelligences, Netherlands, Frits Schoeren, frits@processcoaching.nl

Manta Management Consultancy, Training & Development, Rijswijk, Netherlands, Helga Hohn, <hohn@xs4all.nl

University of Professional Teacher Education PABO  Netherlands.

Marymount Secondary School, Hong Kong. Monica Wong. <monicawong@mss.edu.hk>

Talent Assessment. Maharashtra, India. Jitendra Sandu, President.

Kid’s Community College, Riverview, Florida www.kidscc.org

Southern Adventist University, Collegedale, TN, JamesWampler, jwampler@southern.edu

Caritas College, Dublin, Ireland, Mary Kearney, mpkearney@eircom.net

Waterford Institute of Technology, Ireland, Nursing. Kate Madden <CMADDEN@wit.ie>

Sparks of Genius, Boca Raton, FL, Rohn Kessler, rohnk@aol.com

Crandall University, Faculty of Education, Moncton, Canada,

Casey Career Consultancy, Wexford, Ireland, Joe Casey  www.caseycareers.ie

Denise Tormey, Dublin, Ireland, Koru Career Guidance. <tormey.denise@gmail.com