MIDAS Users

Schools, Universities and Organizations Using MIDAS

U.S.

One School of The Arts, Lakeland, Florida, Rhonda Adorno

Linterna, LLC; San Juan, Puerto Rico Organizational Consulting; Angel Sierra; Abram Fuentes, MIDAS in Higher Education.   abramf@gmail.com

ICPR Junior College, Mayaguez, Puerto Rico, Mayra Ruiz

Educational Strategies, Ellinwood, Kansas, Catherine Strecker

Craig High School, Boonton, NJ, Eric Caparulo, ecaparulo@craigschool.org

Trevecca Nazarene University, Nashville, TN, Jeffery Norfleet, <JNorfleet@trevecca.edu>

Kid’s Community College, Riverview, Florida www.kidscc.org

Southern Adventist University, Collegedale, TN, JamesWampler, jwampler@southern.edu

David Sortino Counseling, Graton, CA davidsortino@comcast.net

Sparks of Genius, Boca Raton, FL, Rohn Kessler, rohnk@aol.com

University of Miami, School of Medicine, Miami, FL, Adrian Reynolds

International

BeingU.  Epoch Education. Nine Kindergartens, Guangzhou, China, Mark Han

Exuberant English– Overseas Study Center, China. Lynn Li,    < lynn.li@exu-eng.com>

Islamic Azad University of Tabriz, Iran, Applied Linguistics, Mahnaz Saeidi

Caritas College, Dublin, Ireland, Mary Kearney, mpkearney@eircom.net

The Thinking Classroom, UK, Mike Fleetham

MI International School, Quezon City, Phlippines, Joy Abaquin-Canon, <joyabaquin@yahoo.com>

Vanguard Assessments, Manilla, Philippines,    Miguel Valdez, miguel.valdez@vabdi.com

  • Ateneo Jr. High; Rosehill School;  P. Westbridge School

First Class Learning. Brazil. Fabricio Benevides. <fabricio@fclearning.com.br>

Guaimbe Bureau de Cultura, Sao Paulo, Brazil, Adnaldo Domingos, <add@guaimbecultura.com.br>

Ziridis School, Athens, Greece. Babis Tsatsarelis, principal at  www.ziridis.gr

BCO. Onderwijsadvies.  Educational Consultants in Venlo, Netherlands. www.bco-onderwijsadvies.nl/             Mat Custers MatCusters@bco-onderwijsadvies.nl

De Meent Elementary School, Leunen, Netherlands

Process Coaching, Reijmerstok, Netherlands, Frits Schoeren, frits@processcoaching.nl

Assn. for Multiple Intelligences, Netherlands, Frits Schoeren, frits@processcoaching.nl

Manta Management Consultancy, Training & Development, Rijswijk, Netherlands, Helga Hohn, hohn@xs4all.nl

University of Professional Teacher Education PABO  Netherlands.

Talent Assessment. Maharashtra, India. Jitendra Sandu, President.

Optimus Mind Makers, Dehradun, Delhi, India, Rakesh Meet

Waterford Institute of Technology, Ireland, Nursing. Kate Madden <CMADDEN@wit.ie>

Waterford Institute of Technology, Waterford, Ireland, Custodial Care Service,  Fionnuala Brennan

Crandall University, Faculty of Education, Moncton, Canada, Stacey Reck.

Casey Career Consultancy, Wexford, Ireland, Joe Casey  www.caseycareers.ie

Denise Tormey, Dublin, Ireland, Koru Career Guidance. <tormey.denise@gmail.com

2007 – 2018, partial list

U.S.

West Point U. S. Military Academy, West Point, NY

Kent State University, Career Exploration, Kent, Ohio

Gurukul The School Ghaziabad, U.P., INDIA, Rajni Jauhari.

Hunterdon Academy, Flemington, NJ. Antonius Bittman.

Palm Beach State College, West Palm Beach, FL

Wise Woman program, Clemson University, North Carolina

Wooster City Schools, Wooster, Ohio

St. Patrick’s Elementary, Kent, Ohio

Roosevelt High School, Kent, Ohio

Jackson High School, Jackson, N.J.

Purnell School, Pottersville, N.J.

Longcoy Elementary School, Kent, Ohio

Westwood High School, Washington, N.J.

Miller South School for Visual and Performing Arts, Akron, Ohio

Tallmadge High School, Tallmadge, Ohio

Springfield College, Springfield, MA

Illinois Employment and Training Center, Arlington Heights, IL

International

Marymount Secondary School, Hong Kong. Yvonne Wong

Center for Creative Learning, Stichting, Netherlands

Clever Kids, Guadalajara, Mexico, Andrea Salcedo Williams

Abbey CBS, Tipperary Town, Ireland

St. Dominic’s Secondary School, Ballyfermont, Dublin, Ireland

Salesian College, Celbridge, Ireland

Raul Pizzaro, Universidad De Playa, Chile

Kilkenny Adult Guidance Service, Kilkenny, Ireland

The Learner, tutoring, Christchurch, New Zealand, Neil Marwick

Crandall University, Moncton, NB, Canada

WIL Employment Connections, London, Canada.