Affiliates

 Europe Europe_map

– Netherlands, Haiko Jessurun, Translating the MIDAS Into Dutch, jhessurun@tweemc.nl

– United Kingdom: Mike Fleetham, Thinking Classroom, <mike@thinkingclassroom.co.uk>

– Ireland: Ed McGrath, The Abbey CBS,  <macraith@gmail.com>

– Greece: Ziridis Schools, Athens Greece,  www.ziridis.gr/   Babis Dimotiko <dimotiko@ziridis.gr>

– Germany:  Jens Hildebrand of Merzenich, Germany has translated adult and Teen MIDAS into German. Validation studies are forthcoming.

 Caribbean  Carribean_map

– Puerto Rico, Intelligence Forecasting, Manuel E. Maldonado Cotto, mmaldonado@intelligenceforecasting.com

ICPR Junior College: Mayra Y. Ruiz, <dramayraruiz@gmail.com>

India_mapIndia

New Delhi, India, Salwan Public School, Rajni Jauhari, rajnijauhari@gmail.com

TalentMat:  www.talentmat.com . Jitendra Sandu, President.  info@talentmat.com

 Asia           Asia_map

– Singapore: Henry Toi and Lai Peng,  www.artcostacentre.com/  laipeng@artcostacentre.com

– Taiwan: Eric Lin, Psychological Publishing Co. Ltd.  publishes the complex Chinese language MIDAS translation.  <psychoco@ms15.hinet.net>

– Korea:   The Multiple Intelligences Institute in Seol Korea publishes the Korean MIDAS translation.  Jee-Soo KIM <a8702a@hanmail.net>

– Hong Kong: Marymount Secondary School.

– Philippines: Miguel Valdez,  Vanguard Assessmentsinfo@vabdi.com  and MI International School, Manila, RP, Joy Canon-Abaquin & Yzo Leon, www.MISchool.edu.ph  contact: <yleon@mischool.edu.ph>

– Iran: Mahnaz Saeidi, mnsaeidi@yahoo.ca